Final Round at Donington Park

The final round is only 9 days away and spaces are filling up fast!

Confirmed Drivers

  1. Andrew Godfrey
  2. Gary Mitchell
  3. PJ Gardner
  4. Simon Warr
  5. Simon Watts
  6. Chris Wallis
  7. Simon Walton
  8. Richard Avis
  9. Claire Avis
  10. Amy Wallis
  11. Graham Waterhouse
  12. Jerry Brown
  13. Spencer Fortag
  14. Nick Abbot

Thanks to Mintex for sponsoring round 5

Book your place now by contacting

Subscribe To Our Newsletter